Menu

Latest Massage Reviews

Genuine Client Reviews

Mary
Reviewed on 2019-09-10 by Amish
"Top lady and very experienced with a very naughty sexy streak. Definitely enjoyed my visit. Thx Had a full GFE with her she is a fantastic lady will have to see her again very soon THANKS SEE YOU SOON for some more of the same please x"

Mary
Reviewed on 2019-09-14 by Bobby
"What can I say about this lady sex on legs better than sliced bread I fell for her in more ways than one, a kinky sexy bitch I loved every minute and wished it would never end but my Penis nearly let me down, he can only manage once usually, but she managed to coax him out cannot wait for the next neither can my penis. You are the greatest. You really should visit this special lady x"

Sandy
Reviewed on 2019-09-10 by Gunter
"STUNNING! First visiting and was made to feel at ease - such an amazing woman - loved every moment. Beauty, Brains and a perfect personality! Loved chatting away and having fun. This lady is perfection! Those eyes are mesmerising! Thank you for an amazing time! Spent an hour and then couldn’t resist and spent a further 30 mins as she was fantastic! Love her voice! And her body will never forget her x"

Sandy
Reviewed on 2019-09-15 by Peter
"Saw this lady for a second time for a GFE for one hour she's fantastic lady with a great personality and a great body I left with a big smile on my face and I have to say the experience was brilliant she put me at ease straight away 5 STARS FROM START TO FINISH See You Soon"

Brooklyn
Reviewed on 2019-08-31 by Vlad
"Went to see another girl but she was ill and took this lady and wow what an experience!! Excellent time hit all the right buttons 10/10 An amazingly seductive time had with her so passionate and responsive. It was the most genuine GFE I’ve ever experienced. I’ll definitely be back for more very soon xx "

Alpha
Reviewed on 2019-07-30 by Alexander
"An this lady was amazing. My first visit to this lady and she made my week. Caring and attentive, easy to chat to and just so sexual. She did everything I wished for and more. Such a beautiful woman. Can’t wait till next time."

Alpha
Reviewed on 2019-08-08 by Roberto
"I concur with other reviewers! And if you like roleplay then wow! She played my naughty nurse and from the moment I laid eyes on her the pressure on my pants was considerable. Brilliant fun. Best check-up I've ever had ending in her verbally coaxing a large sample from me. She has found a true and loyal client. Love your breasts x"

Jayne
Reviewed on 2019-08-06 by Georgiois
"absolutely lovely in every way.She is very friendly and so easy to talk to. Shei s also physically extremely attractive with a great figure. The service she provides is wonderful,all you could wish for. Once you have visited her you want to see her again. I would highly recommend her. Thanks for everything you do for me. See you when I can.xxx"

Ksenia
Reviewed on 2019-08-01 by Andreas
"Saw this lady for the first time for an hour today ,she is very easy to talk to and great company, she is also an absolute stunner as well. I have used this agency many times and I can highly recommend this young lady. I for one will most certainly going back for more."

Ksenia
Reviewed on 2019-09-02 by Valdez
"Wowww girl what an absolutely incredible tentative lady I spent 3/4 of an hour with this splendid girl yesterday and all I can say is i can not recommend her enough From the moment I walked into the room I was captivated. Not only is she incredibly sexy she’s also well spoken and extremely intelligent. Full package right there. I will be back"

Kat
Reviewed on 2019-07-05 by Mart
"I can only say I visited this lady one afternoon in my lunch time (I took two hours off) when she opened the door It was like a ray of sunshine in the room that attracts men like a moth to a candle. She knew exactly what a man wants and needs and then gave it to me in a highly sensual and sexual way. She had my pulse racing with a true sexual experience. Loves getting hot and steamy hope you do too. I will be a regular lunch time visitor. "

Kat
Reviewed on 2019-07-02 by Costas
"Feeling horny one evening I called this lady, when she opened her door I saw the ultimate sex Bomb and believe me you will explode. One hell of a woman sexy curvy and clever. Good looking and and entertaining getting down with plenty of dirty. spending time with this lady is time well spent lie back and enjoy.I cannot wait for my next explosion with her."

Kat
Reviewed on 2019-07-24 by Chuck
"Cannot believe my luck when I clapped eyes on this beauty my eyes nearly fell out of their sockets. This lady give me the thrills of my life I never knew these things possible we had a raving sexy sensational hour together wish I could have stayed longer i had a meeting with my boss I recommended you to him perhaps we could share one day I hope so. X"

Xenya
Reviewed on 2019-07-24 by Jack
"I needed a woman one evening I called and when I arrived I was speechless this was one beautiful sexy woman a body built for fun and games and boy did me play!! come and check out her amazing body which did amazing things I get hard every time I think of it she certainly hit the spot. This is the hottest spot to be. I will be back x"

Harper
Reviewed on 2019-07-10 by Pedro
"I loved my visit to this lady I was looking for a real warm, passionate and affectionate lady I found it with this lady drop dead gorgeous playful and naughty erotic and fun . This is one experience I will never forget. Charismatic, sexy, feminine, sultry. What more do you need to know just GO. "

Harper
Reviewed on 2019-09-20 by Alfonso
"Second time I've seen this lady hot as hell She's not only as hot as she looks in her pictures, she's also really friendly and fun to be with. As to her "physical" skills one word - fantastic. I certainly left totally knackered with a big grin on my face! Thanks hope to see you again very very soon "

Holly
Reviewed on 2019-06-20 by Peter
"Holly has a figure and looks had me drooling before she even touched me. This lady will make your toes curl and your body shake she manoeuvred her soft hands around my physique leaving no part untouched. This sent rushes of orgasmic pleasure down my spine and was repeated until I reached a point of no return. Believe me I will return. "

Holly
Reviewed on 2019-08-12 by Martin
"Had a sexy naughty time with this lady for a hour GFE session . She is gorgeous and very sexy. A wonderful session was had and I fully enjoyed her wonderful body . Will see her again if I get the chance very soon the sooner the better"

Roxy
Reviewed on 03/02/2018 by Alexey
"I had a wonderful time with Roxy. Her apartment is conveniently located and clean. She met me at the door with a welcoming smile and a kiss and cuddle once inside. Favorites are included and some extras offered and accepted. Roxy is tall, slim and her stunning looks are matched by her warm, engaging manner which you can't help but be captivated by. Summary: Top class lady with a body to die for!"

Vasylisa
Reviewed on 20.01.2018 by Dirk
"Second time with my favorites goddess! As usual very memorable evening with my favorite lady. Best massage i ever get. No rush at all. Very kind and accommodating. Drinks and lot of chat before. Very professional experience once we started the session. Oh dear the session was incredible. Enjoyed a lot... will be back soon my fav.. kisses.."

Anan
Reviewed on 25.01.2017 by Elias
"Location was very easy to find and plenty of street parking. Was a bit nervous but put at ease straight away. A body to die for, and that ass oh my god. Stood to attention no problem and the rest is history. All in all would highly recommend. And yes Massage was good)!!"

Elys
Reviewed on 06.01.2018 by Lorain
"Had a 30 minute booking with gorgeous Elys Massage, wish I had of stayed for longer , amazing woman, very chatty, easy too talk too and does a great job of putting you at ease right away. Great body and her pictures dont do her justice. You will not be disappointed!"

Ashlyn
Reviewed on 03.01.2018 by Mike
"Just had a visit with Ashlyn very nice friendly and good fun. Excellent Massage service and great fun would recommend. If you treat someone with respect it's amazing what you get in return. Everything about this meeting was perfect, location, parking, apartment,etc"

Anetta
Reviewed on 08.12.2017 by Frenk
"What an amazing girl! Nice location, I arrived earlier than expected but this was no problem for her. She is beautiful and very sexy. Her bum is fabulous! I treated her to one of her favourites and she seemed to enjoy it!!! One of the hottest sessions I've had in recent times, must visit her again"

Olya
Reviewed on 05.12.2017 by Mike
"absolute beauty,sexy,chatty and a pleasure to spend time with. Beautiful with a fantastic body and amazing breasts. Treat her well lads as she is a little cracker. Thanks for wonderful time"

Neley
Reviewed on 2017-12-15 by Stefan
"Had a wonderful massage with the beautiful Neely. She is absolutely stunning looking, very friendly and easy to talk to. I booked a massage body to body I was nearly coming when she finished me off with the best blow job I have ever had and I have had a few of them. I Would highly recommend her and looking forward to seeing her again."

Alyna
Reviewed on 05.01.2018 by Miky
"Alyna is attractive, petite and nice and warm on a cold day. She did what I asked, the best massage ever and I would recommend. Cracking set of boobs."

Sophia
Reviewed on 10.12.2017 by Alex
"Well I have waited so long to see the amazing Sophia for a 2nd time she is so so hard to get hold of... this lady is one of the most beautiful women you will see!! Thanks darling xxx"

Stella
Reviewed on 10.12.2017 by Mike
"Really beautiful and sexy young girl. Slim, pert, fantastic body.I asked her if she could wear a dress and she squeezed into the tightest, shortest little black dress i ever saw, it was fantastic.I really enjoyed her and would highly recommend."

Valerya
Reviewed on 11.122017 by Vako
"Looks better in person.Lovely clean apartment. Nice shower before and after. Knows exactly what to do. Wont be disappointed. Def will be back. Looking forward.XX"


Reservations and enquiries
00357 95516734

or email us at: vipinfo2019@mail.ru


Massage in Cyprus. We offer a range of sensual and erotic massage treatments, including Swedish, Nuru, Body-to-Body, and Full-body Massage in Limassol, Nicosia, Larnaca and Paphos.

Arrange Your Massage Today

Reservations and enquiries
00357 95516734

or email us at: vipinfo2019@mail.ru