Menu

Latest Massage Reviews

Genuine Client Reviews

Roxy Reviewed on 03/02/2018
"I had a wonderful time with Roxy. Her apartment is conveniently located and clean. She met me at the door with a welcoming smile and a kiss and cuddle once inside. Favorites are included and some extras offered and accepted. Roxy is tall, slim and her stunning looks are matched by her warm, engaging manner which you can't help but be captivated by. Summary: Top class lady with a body to die for!"
by Alexey
Vasylisa Reviewed on 20.01.2018
"Second time with my favorites goddess! As usual very memorable evening with my favorite lady. Best massage i ever get. No rush at all. Very kind and accommodating. Drinks and lot of chat before. Very professional experience once we started the session. Oh dear the session was incredible. Enjoyed a lot... will be back soon my fav.. kisses.."
by Dirk
Anan Reviewed on 25.01.2017
"Location was very easy to find and plenty of street parking. Was a bit nervous but put at ease straight away. A body to die for, and that ass oh my god. Stood to attention no problem and the rest is history. All in all would highly recommend. And yes Massage was good)!!"
by Elias
Elys Reviewed on 06.01.2018
"Had a 30 minute booking with gorgeous Elys Massage, wish I had of stayed for longer , amazing woman, very chatty, easy too talk too and does a great job of putting you at ease right away. Great body and her pictures dont do her justice. You will not be disappointed!"
by Lorain
Ashlyn Reviewed on 03.01.2018
"Just had a visit with Ashlyn very nice friendly and good fun. Excellent Massage service and great fun would recommend. If you treat someone with respect it's amazing what you get in return. Everything about this meeting was perfect, location, parking, apartment,etc"
by Mike
Anetta Reviewed on 08.12.2017
"What an amazing girl! Nice location, I arrived earlier than expected but this was no problem for her. She is beautiful and very sexy. Her bum is fabulous! I treated her to one of her favourites and she seemed to enjoy it!!! One of the hottest sessions I've had in recent times, must visit her again"
by Frenk
Olya Reviewed on 05.12.2017
"absolute beauty,sexy,chatty and a pleasure to spend time with. Beautiful with a fantastic body and amazing breasts. Treat her well lads as she is a little cracker. Thanks for wonderful time"
by Mike
Neley Reviewed on 2017-12-15
"Had a wonderful massage with the beautiful Neely. She is absolutely stunning looking, very friendly and easy to talk to. I booked a massage body to body I was nearly coming when she finished me off with the best blow job I have ever had and I have had a few of them. I Would highly recommend her and looking forward to seeing her again."
by Stefan
Alyna Reviewed on 05.01.2018
"Alyna is attractive, petite and nice and warm on a cold day. She did what I asked, the best massage ever and I would recommend. Cracking set of boobs."
by Miky
Sophia Reviewed on 10.12.2017
"Well I have waited so long to see the amazing Sophia for a 2nd time she is so so hard to get hold of... this lady is one of the most beautiful women you will see!! Thanks darling xxx"
by Alex
Stella Reviewed on 10.12.2017
"Really beautiful and sexy young girl. Slim, pert, fantastic body.I asked her if she could wear a dress and she squeezed into the tightest, shortest little black dress i ever saw, it was fantastic.I really enjoyed her and would highly recommend."
by Mike
Valerya Reviewed on 11.122017
"Looks better in person.Lovely clean apartment. Nice shower before and after. Knows exactly what to do. Wont be disappointed. Def will be back. Looking forward.XX"
by Vako
Veronica Reviewed on 29.11.2017
"A really nice girl with a warm welcome.Location was top class with all the bssics well taken care of. Service was very nice and unrushed."
by Oleg
Victorya Reviewed on 27.11.2017
"Victorya is the epitome of a stunning superstar.Such a beauty can be a bit daunting, but she made me feel very welcome with her disarming smile.Serious kinky side to her. Likes to get stuck in. Definitely gets something out of it.She looked me in the eyes and begged me not to finish until she did. So I didn't last very long this time :)Massage offered afterwards and I took it. It was really fucking good. Just easily arranged and unrushed fun with the hottest girl in town. What more could I want?Thank you so much Victorya. I had an amazing time and I will 100% see you again when you return x"
by Boris
Yana Reviewed on 01.12.2017
"Right, I was hesitant about seeing Yana as she doesn't have any previous reviews but I guess someone has to be the first and after seeing that natural photo on her profile and calling her last night, I felt I had no other option that to satisfy my curiosity. if the bubbly, cheery, courteous and polite girl that I had talked to was not the girl that opened the door, I was walking away. She has clearly explained to me what was on offer and what was an extra, so I going in with my eyes open. When she answered the door, to what is a new location for me, my eyes opened wider still!! The plunging neck line on a simple jumper was struggling to keep those gorgeous breast in and her perfect little bum was packaged in a tight and alluring yoga pants. I honestly didn't know where to look - her beautiful face or toned and sculpted body. She lead me to the warm bedroom and offered a shower and fresh towel to which I duly obliged and returned to a vision of her stripped down to a simple, but elegant white bra and knicker set. For the next 20-25mins, I thoroughly enjoyed myself and by the sounds and reaction from her, I think she did too! Gents, she is on the expensive side if you avail of the extra (which I did because that mouth and lips are just made for fun) but you do get quality!!Treat yourself, it's Christmas and if she gets the business, she plans on returning again at which time, I will start or join the queue to her door.Great girl, great service - just great (well, more than great really :0 )"
by Viktor
Zlata Reviewed on 04.12.2017
"Probably the most relaxed I've ever been with an escort and her patience with me was great. She did more than I expected and gave it her all. She is a beautiful girl, she's very nice and she's very likeable. I hope to visit her again sometime."
by Frenk
Marya Reviewed on 2017-12-20
"I experienced a hour with Marya I was delighted she had a spare slot for me. She is one hot beauty with a fabulous body and endearing sense of fun with a super sexy voice, ensuring a most pleasurable encounter and her massage skills are top notch. Her apartment was spacious and upmarket and an ideal setting to experience with this magic lady, she really gave me the happy ending I wanted and needed. Just thinking about her makes me hard. Most definitely on my repeat list. "
by Billy

Reservations and enquiries
+357 97712503

or email us at: reception@massagecyprus.com


Massage in Cyprus. HWe offer a range of sensual and erotic massage treatments, including Swedish, Nuru, Body-to-Body, and Full-body Massage in Limassol, Nicosia, Larnaca and Paphos.

Arrange Your Massage Today

Reservations and enquiries
+357 97712503

or email us at: reception@massagecyprus.com